Strategic Partners

Amber Gosser Business Services Director
Workforce Solutions for Tarrant County
817-804-4255 Amber.gosser@workforcesolutions.net
Deputy Chief Jeff Petty Arlington Police Department
North Patrol
817-459-5616 Jeffery.petty@arlingtontx.gov
Deputy Chief Larry Simmons Grand Prairie Police Department
Special Operations
972-237-8907 lsimmons@gptx.org
Deputy Chief Ronnie Morris Grand Prairie Police Department
Field Operations Bureau
972-237-8834 rmorris@gptx.org
Honorable Jorja Clemson Grand Prairie City Council, District 1 972-237-8022 jclemson@gptx.org
Jennifer Hawkins Director
Tarrant County College Corporate Business Services
817-515-2500 jennifer.hawkins@tccd.edu