Strategic Partners

Assistant Chief Daniel Scesney Grand Prairie Police Department 972-237-8911 dscesney@gptx.org
Deputy Chief Jeff Petty Arlington Police Department
North Patrol
817-459-5616 Jeffery.petty@arlingtontx.gov
Dr. Jennifer Hawkins Director
Tarrant County College Corporate Business Services
817-515-2500 jennifer.hawkins@tccd.edu
Honorable Jorja Clemson Grand Prairie City Council, District 1 972-237-8022 jclemson@gptx.org
Honorable Victoria Farrar-Myers Arlington City Council, District 7 817-459-6141 Victoria.Farrar-Myers@arlingtontx.gov
Renee Parker Business Services Manager
Workforce Solutions For Tarrant County
817-413-4473 renee.parker@workforcesolutions.net