Board Members

Bruce Payne
Director
Manager
Arlington Economic Development Office
817-459-6114 Bruce.Payne@arlingtontx.gov
David Gore
Director
Financial Advisor
Wells Fargo Financial Advisors, LLC
817-462-1831 david.gore@wellsfargoadvisors.com
David K. Sargent
Director
Vice President
Stripe-A-Zone Pavement Marking Specialists
972-647-2714 davidk@stripe-a-zone.com
Drew Tappan
Director
Crow Holdings Industrial 214-661-8158 dtappan@crowholdingsindustrial.com
Frank Pechacek
Committee Chair
GSW Crime Watch Program
President
Visionaire, Inc.
972-647-1056 frank@visionaire-inc.com
Jessica Zambrano
Director
Regional Sales Manager
Link Staffing Services
817-649-5465 jzambrano@linkstaffing.com
Jim Hazard
Chairman
Executive Committee
Executive Vice President
E Smith Realty Partners
214-394-3626 jim.hazard@esmithrealty.com
Kevin Krajewski
Committee Chair
Membership & Member Services
Owner & President
Transparent Electricity
972-854-6049 Kevin@TransparentEQ.com
Michael Jarrett
Vice Chairman
Executive Committee
President
Worthington National Bank
817-303-6064 michaeljarrett@worthingtonbank.com
Mikhail Orlov
Director
Owner
Weby Corporation
800-851-9329 info@webyshops.com
Terry Jones
Association Treasurer
Executive Committee
Business Development Manager
Grand Prairie Economic Development
972-237-8020 tjones@gptx.org